Contact

General Contact

Address

946 Parsons Avenue
Columbus, OH 43206

Mailing address:
PO Box 6063
Columbus, OH 43206

Connect With Us

Phone

614-445-7342

Fax

614-449-7970
.

Free Store Hours

Tues, Thurs, Sat 10a-12:30p
Wednesday 1-3:30p
Friday, 2-4:30p

See also:
Volunteer & Drop-off Hours

FREE STORE PHONE

614-443-1713

Staff

Rev. John Edgar, Pastor & Executive Director

Phone Ext. #12

jedgar@4allpeople.net

Pastor John serves as both the Minister for the United Methodist Church for All People and as the Executive Director of the CDC.

Rev. Gregory Kendrick, Associate Pastor

Phone Ext. #29

gkendrick@4allpeople.net

Rev. Gregory Kendrick serves on the Pastoral team for the United Methodist Church for All People.

Donita Harris, Lay Pastor Dir. of Operations, CD4AP

Phone Ext. #13

DHarris@4allpeople.net

Donita Harris is a certified spiritual director and serves as lay leader of the Church for All People.

Mallory Tay, Office Manager

Phone Ext. #10

mtay@4allpeople.net

Mallory manages the office for Community Development organization.

Rachael Riggs Leyva, Church Administration

Phone Ext. #17

rrleyva@4allpeople.net

Rachael manages the office for the Church for All People.

Katelin Hansen, Director of Experiential Learning ...........& Minister of Music

KHansen@4allpeople.net

Katelin Hansen leads CD4AP’s immersive training initiatives, such as the South Side Neighborhood Leadership Academy. Katelin is also the Minister of Music, leading Sunday music worship, as well as the Ubuntu Choir 4 All People.

Erin West, Director of Parent & Family Engagement

Erin works with parents and families whose children are involved in out-of-school programming at Lincoln Park Elementary School and with parents and families who live in Southern Gateway community.

Office: 614-445-7342

Cell: 614-284-6408

ewest@4allpeople.net

Andrea Wood, Community Engagement Coordinator

Ext. 22

First Birthdays Phone: 614-620-9198 

awood@4allpeople.net

Andrea provides outreach and engagement with families on the South Side to inform the community of the many resources that are available to them to ensure healthy progressive lives. She acts as a communication bridge for South Side residents aiming to invest in their future.

Joyce Calamese, Community Engagement Coordinator

Ext. 25

jcalamese@4allpeople.net

Joyce provides outreach and engagement with families to inform the community of the many resources that are available to them to ensure healthy progressive lives. 

Darlene Scheid, Youth Development Director

Phone: 614-477-6775

dscheid@4allpeople.net 

Darlene aims to lead youth development services and initiatives for CD4AP and engage the students within their community.

Alonee Gray, Youth Development Coordinator

Phone: 614-477-0144

agray@4allpeople.net 

Ernest Starr, Reentry Coordinator

eesii@yahoo.com

Ernest coordinates the New Beginnings reentry programming.

Chris and April Sunami, Harmony on the Southside

Chris@kitoba.com

Chris and April co-lead Harmony on the Southside, the community arts program of Community Development for All People, which includes Open Mic, Arts Encounters, and Concerts.

Chris Ciampa, Leader, All People Band

chciampa@yahoo.com

Chris Ciampa leads The All People Band and its concert series.

Sheldon K. Johnson, Managing Director

Phone Ext. #18

sjohnson@4allpeople.net

Sheldon develops and implements various systems to enhance the management of the diverse programs and ministries of the CD4AP.

Margaret Madison, Church & Community Worker

Phone Ext. #11

MMadison@4allpeople.net

Margaret manages programs and projects in the community, including affordable housing.

Director, Free Store

Phone Ext. #14

 

The Free Store Director and  manages the operations of the Free Store.

Kim Hairston, Coordinator, Free Store

Phone Ext. #15

614-443-1713

khairston@4allpeople.net

Jabriel is the Free Store Director and  manages the operations of the Free Store.

Sue Wolfe, Deaconess

Phone Ext. #16

swolfe@4allpeople.net

Rev. Greg Henneman, Director, H.E.A.L. Initiative, ...........Church & Community Worker

Phone Ext. #21

ghenneman@4allpeople.net

As a Church and Community Worker, Greg manages the Fresh Market and the H.E.A.L. programs.

Gary Stevens, H.E.A.L. Coordinator

Phone Ext. #21

gstevens@4allpeople.net

Rev. Josh Tissot, Pastor-in-Residence

Phone Ext. #20

jtissot@4allpeople.net

Josh is appointed by the West Ohio Conference to serve as a Pastor-in-Residence at C4AP for two years.

Tiffany Hall, HNHF Administrative Assistant

Tiffany is the Administrative Assistant for Healthy Homes and can be contacted for general questions and inquiries

Phone: 614-355-0395

tiffany.hall@nationwidechildrens.org

Robert Williams, HNHF Executive Director

Phone: 614-355-0393

rwilliams@4allpeople.net

Robert lends his experience and expertise in a similar capacity as it relates to South Side Renaissance, LLC a new public/private initiative aimed at improving the exteriors of owner occupied properties, increasing home ownership, and improving the overall quality of the housing stock in the areas surrounding the former South Side Settlement House.

Gretchen West, HNHF Project Director

Gretchen is the Project Director for Healthy Homes and South Side Renaissance, LLC. As Director she oversees the Home Repair Program, completes grant reporting, and manages fiscal operations

Phone: 614-355-0344

gwest@4allpeople.net

Tuhru Derden, HNHF Project Coordinator

Phone: 614-355-0339

Tuhru is the Project Coordinator for Healthy Homes and South Side Renaissance, LLC. Tuhru oversees the Home Repair Program, completes grant reporting, and manages fiscal operations

Julie Butler, Accounting Manager

Phone Ext. #19

jbutler@4allpeople.net

Julie provides financial and accounting related support, reporting, review and counsel to all initiatives of CD4AP.

Janet Walker, Financial Specialist

Phone Ext. #30

jwalker@4allpeople.net

Janet provides financial and accounting related support to all initiatives of CD4AP.

Joel Teaford, Attorney-at-Law

Phone Ext. #28

hjteaford@gmail.com