Contact

General Contact

Address

946 Parsons Avenue
Columbus, OH 43206

Mailing address:
PO Box 6063
Columbus, OH 43206

Connect With Us

Phone

614-445-7342

Fax

614-449-7970
.

Free Store Hours

Tues, Thurs, Sat 10a-12:30p
Wednesday 1-3:30p
Friday, 2-4:30p

See also:
Volunteer & Drop-off Hours

FREE STORE PHONE

614-443-1713

Staff

Rev. John Edgar, Pastor & Executive Director

Phone Ext. #12

jedgar@4allpeople.net

Pastor John serves as both the Minister for the United Methodist Church for All People and as the Executive Director of the CDC.

Donita Harris, Lay Pastor

Phone Ext. #13

DHarris@4allpeople.net

Donita Harris is a certified spiritual director and serves as lay leader of the Church for All People.

Mallory Tay, Office Manager

Phone Ext. #10

mtay@4allpeople.net

Mallory manages the office for Community Development organization.

Dr. Rachael Riggs Leyva, Church & Office Administrator

Phone Ext. #17

rrleyva@4allpeople.net

Rachael manages the office for the Church for All People.

Dr. Katelin Hansen,
Strategic Initiatives Director, Minister of Music

KHansen@4allpeople.net

Katelin Hansen leads CD4AP’s immersive training initiatives, such as the South Side Neighborhood Leadership Academy. Katelin is also the Minister of Music, leading Sunday music worship, as well as the Ubuntu Choir 4 All People.

Erin West, Family & Community Engagement Director

Erin works with parents and families whose children are involved in out-of-school programming at Lincoln Park Elementary School and with parents and families who live in Southern Gateway community.

Office: 614-445-7342

Cell: 614-284-6408

ewest@4allpeople.net

Andrea Wood, Community Engagement Coordinator

Ext. 22

First Birthdays Phone: 614-620-9198

awood@4allpeople.net

Andrea provides outreach and engagement with families on the South Side to inform the community of the many resources that are available to them to ensure healthy progressive lives. She acts as a communication bridge for South Side residents aiming to invest in their future.

Joyce Calamese, Community Engagement Coordinator

Ext. 25

jcalamese@4allpeople.net

Joyce provides outreach and engagement with families to inform the community of the many resources that are available to them to ensure healthy progressive lives.

Darlene Scheid, Youth Development Director

Phone: 614-477-6775

dscheid@4allpeople.net 

Darlene aims to lead youth development services and initiatives for CD4AP and engage the students within their community.

Youth Development Coordinator

Rev. Ernest Starr, Reentry Coordinator

eesii@yahoo.com

Ernest coordinates the New Beginnings reentry programming.

Chris and April Sunami, Harmony on the Southside

Chris@kitoba.com

Chris and April co-lead Harmony on the Southside, the community arts program of Community Development for All People, which includes Open Mic, Arts Encounters, and Concerts.

Rev. Chris Ciampa, Leader, All People Band

chciampa@yahoo.com

Chris Ciampa leads The All People Band and its concert series.

Sheldon K. Johnson, Managing Director

Phone Ext. #18

sjohnson@4allpeople.net

Sheldon develops and implements various systems to enhance the management of the diverse programs and ministries of the CD4AP.

Margaret Madison, Church & Community Worker

Phone Ext. #11

MMadison@4allpeople.net

Margaret manages programs and projects in the community, including affordable housing.

Kim Hairston, Free Store Director

Phone Ext. #14

614-443-1713

khairston@4allpeople.net

Kim is the Free Store Director and manages the operations of the Free Store.

Sue Wolfe, Deaconess

Phone Ext. #16

swolfe@4allpeople.net

Rev. Greg Henneman,
H.E.A.L. Director,Church & Community Worker

Phone Ext. #21

ghenneman@4allpeople.net

As a Church and Community Worker, Greg manages the Fresh Market and the H.E.A.L. programs.

Gary Stevens, H.E.A.L. Coordinator

Phone Ext. #21

gstevens@4allpeople.net

Tiffany Hall, HNHF Administrative Assistant

Tiffany is the Administrative Assistant for Healthy Homes and can be contacted for general questions and inquiries

Phone: 614-355-0395

tiffany.hall@nationwidechildrens.org

Gretchen West, HNHF Executive Director

Phone: 614-355-0344

gwest@4allpeople.net

Gretchen is the HNHF Executive Director. She lends experience and expertise as it relates to South Side Renaissance, LLC a new public/private initiative aimed at improving the exteriors of owner occupied properties, increasing home ownership, and improving the overall quality of the housing stock in the areas surrounding the former South Side Settlement House.

HNHF Project Director

The Project Director for Healthy Homes and South Side Renaissance, LLC. The Project Director oversees the Home Repair Program, completes grant reporting, and manages fiscal operations

Tuhru Derden, HNHF Project Coordinator

Phone: 614-355-0339

Tuhru is the Project Coordinator for Healthy Homes and South Side Renaissance, LLC. Tuhru oversees the Home Repair Program, completes grant reporting, and manages fiscal operations

Accounting Director

Phone Ext. #19

Accounting Manager provides financial and accounting related support, reporting, review and counsel to all initiatives of CD4AP.

Janet Walker, Accounting Coordinator

Phone Ext. #30

jwalker@4allpeople.net

Janet provides financial and accounting related support to all initiatives of CD4AP.

Joel Teaford, Attorney-at-Law

Phone Ext. #28

hjteaford@gmail.com